Introduction

The last nine months have been a very fallow time for me. Far too much effort and far too many hours doing the boring stuff needed to pay the bills.

The good news is that I now have space to work on my photography on a regular basis.

My webpage has become unwieldy. I now need to pay someone to redesign it. I also need to buy more webspace! So, rather than wait for completed projects and a redesign, I’ve decided to share my ongoing work in the format of a blog. I’m going to be working on a number of projects simultaneously but posting the images as they happen. I’m also going to post pics I just happen to like. In other words, a totally out-of-context presentation of images.

If this happens to initially look like a guy just walking around with a camera having fun, rather than a deeper exploration of a topic, so much the better!

Enjoy!

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
